Violet hair extensions

You might have heard me talking that I would get Violet hair extensions put in.

It finally happened! :)

I have to give a big thanks to Mareena from Villi Vanilja (www.villivanilja.fi) for putting them on so beautifully and giving me a gorgeous hairstyle. Its always a pleasure to meet such great professional.

She also matched my hair extensions to THE most beautiful violet hair color ever! (From Alfaparf).

Without further ado, let me present you my hair ;)

DSC_4967 DSC_4945

I love, love, love them! The violet is so perfect, and goes in well with my copper hair! :)

2 thoughts on “Violet hair extensions

    • Oddly it does :-S. So much that I was considering getting all my hair in violet. But wont do it. Will resist.

      Maybe its the nice tinted moisturizer I am wearing :P

      Reminds me, have you tried MUFE e/s in that ultraviolet shade?

Leave a Reply

